Multi-Lakes Conservation Association

“Our mission is to further the understanding and enjoyment of the outdoors through programs and activities
geared to the hunter and fisherman.”

Member Michigan United Conservation Clubs
Michigan Coalition for Responsible Gun Owners
General Manager       Clubhouse Office Fax
Chris Myers 248-363-9109 248-3638092
Address Skeet, Trap & Sporting Clays Building
3860 Newton Road – Commerce, MI 48382 248-363-8811

General Information: info@multilakes.com
Webmaster: webmaster@multilakes.com
Outdoor Rnge: Outdoor_Range@multilakes.com

2023 Multi-Lakes Conservation Club Officers and Directors
Officers
President       Mike Fergestrom                  947-414-7088           mfergestrom@comcast.net
Vice Pres.      Mike Hester                          248-941-8948           hester1764@gmail.com
Treasurer       Nick Frederick                      734-904-0731           nick_frederick@yahoo.com
Membership  Dawn Collom                        248-363-9109          membership@multilakes.com
Secretary       Brian Mann                           248-535-2190           bmann@tapsaver.com

Board of Directors
Chairman
Marshall Maybrier ‘24          248-867-5069           marshall.maybrier@gmail.com
Vice Chair
John Miller ’24                      586-495-7452           jhnmlr@comcast.net

Bill Brennecke ’23                248-921-9035           bjbren02@gmail.com
Jeff Matte ’23                        248-892-9397           purpleisles@comcast.net
Pat McClatchy ’23                248-921-7434           patmcclet@comcast.net
Brian Foss ’24                      248-379-2506           Brian@ccaviation.net
Adam Rott ’25                       248-891-7640           trphy_hntr@yahoo.com
Matt Hester ’25                     248-255-6580           matthester@msn.com
Glenn Kruckenburg ’25       313-407-6724           gtheplumb@att.net
Past Pres.   Larry Gray       248-361-9408           legrayjr@yahoo.com